Technical: 0131 271 3030 Seemis: 0131 561 6584

The winner of the NWH Groups recycling slogan competition is EUAN KENNEDY from Stobhill Primary School.The winner of the NWH Groups drawing competition is CHARLIE GIFFORD, also from Stobhill Primary School. Well done to these fabulously talented pupils. We will be getting your newly designed truck all designed and ready for the road in February.